Childwall AbbeySchool

welcoming • learning • achieving • enjoying

Search Search
Translate Translate


School governors, roles and areas of responsibility

Gill Rogerson - Local Authority - Chair (Safeguarding/Curriculum)

Siobhan Hughes - Co-opted -  Vice Chair (SEND)

Tony Teare - Co-opted (Assessment)

Ann Marsh - Co-opted (Attendance)

Jeff Radford - Co-opted (Wellbeing)

Debbie Wenham - Co-opted (Estate)

Pam McLennan - Parent governor (Transition)

Julie Cooney - Parent governor (Resources)

Mick Turley - Staff Governor (Health & Safety)  

Karen Deegan - Associate Governor (Finance)

Darren Tyms - Clerk to the governors


Attendance records and declarations of interest

The documents below contain a full list of school governors and contains meeting attendance records and declarations of interest.